Home | Contact Us 
 

Our Staff

owen-haskell-employee2

We are proud to bring you a bit of information about the many people at Owen Haskell Inc. who have outstanding skills that translate into excellent client service!

It is not just professionalism and expertise that set our staff apart. They also have a strong commitment to the quality of their work, and to the clients they serve. Loyalty and relationships link Owen Haskell's staff and, in turn, link staff to clients. 

Our technical staff includes a rich mix of surveyors and specialists. Drawing on a multi disciplined staff, Owen Haskell Inc. forms teams that are able to view the client's needs in ways that allow for the integration of complex multi-disciplinary analyses.

 

Directory  

 John W. Swan
jswan@owenhaskell.com Partner at OHI - Professional Land Surveyor
 John C. Schwanda
jschwanda@owenhaskell.com  Partner at OHI - Professional Land Surveyor
 Randy R. Loubier
rloubier@owenhaskell.com Partner at OHI - Professional Land Surveyor
 Ellen C. Brewerebrewer@owenhaskell.com Project Manager at OHI - Professional Land Surveyor
 Robert E. Shaw Survey Technician
 Nick Morton Survey Technician 
Dane Sherman Survey Technician 
 Timothy M. Krebstkrebs@owenhaskell.com Survey Technician
 Jana L. Wrightjwright@owenhaskell.com  CAD Operator
 Sam Gliddensglidden@owenhaskell.com  Professional Land Surveyor
 Beth N. Morrisonbmorrison@owenhaskell.com Office Manager

 




About Us 

Our History 
 
Project Experience 

Client References 

Affilliations 

Contact Us 

Our Services 

Land Surveys 

Engineering Surveys 

Survey Quotes 

Request A Quote 

Careers 

Career Opportunities 

Contact Us 





 
 © Copyright Owen Haskell, Inc. All Rights Reserved
390 U.S. Route 1 - Unit 10, Falmouth, ME  04105 | Tel: (207) 774-0424 | ohi@owenhaskell.com